List of Contacts and Trust Advisors

CONTACTING THE DONNINGTON HOSPITAL TRUST - Choose a contact from the list below or fill in the general enquiry form.

    Donnington Hospital Trust

    The Trust Office
    Groombridge Place
    Donnington
    Newbury
    Berkshire
    RG14 2JQ

    Willie Hartley Russell MVO DL – Chairman
    Email: hartleyrussell@btconnect.com

    Marina Lund – co-Vice Chairman
    Email: marina.lund@btinternet.com

    Rupert Hartley Russell – co-Vice Chairman
    Email: rupert@buckleburyfarmpark.co.uk

    Matthew Knight – Clerk to the Trustees
    Email: knights@knights-solicitors.co.uk

    Amanda Robinson – Office Manager
    Email: amanda@donningtonhospital.com

    Sandy Reid – Trust Accountant
    Email: accounts@donningtonhospital.com

    Kim Tweedie - Warden
    Email: warden@donningtonhospital.com

    Jim and Betty Jackson - Wardens at Jesus Hospital
    Email: jesuswarden@donningtonhospital.com

    Tel:  01635 551530
    Fax: 01635 551531

    The Bucklebury Estate

    The Chairman's Office
    Bucklebury House
    Bucklebury
    Berkshire
    RG7 6RR

    Rachel Moore – Secretary
    Email: hartleyrussell@btconnect.com

    Tel:  0118 9714 187

    Website: www.buckleburyestate.com

    The Trust's Auditors – Mike Farwell
    Email: mfarwell@jamescowper.co.uk

    Mill House
    Overbridge Square
    Hambridge Lane
    Newbury
    Berkshire
    RG14 5UX

    Tel: 01635 35255
    Website: www.jamescowperkreston.co.uk

    The Trust's Residential Surveyor - John Palmer
    Email: john.palmer@fishergerman .co.uk

    Fisher German LLP
    40 High Street
    Market Harborough
    Leicestershire
    LE16 7NX

    Tel: 01858 411216 (direct line)
    Fax: 01858 410207

    Website: www.fishergerman.co.uk

    The Trust's Buildings Surveyor (Fabric) - David Ensom
    Email: david@hallandensom.co.uk

    Hall & Ensom
    Kestrel Court
    Sherborne St John
    Basingstoke
    RG24 9HS

    Tel/Fax 01256 889851

    Website: www.hallandensom.co.uk

    The Trust's Commercial Surveyor – Richard Deal
    Email: richard@dealvarney.co.uk

    Deal Varney
    St Luke’s House
    Oxford Square, Oxford Street
    Newbury, Berkshire
    RG14 1JQ

    Tel: 01635 550211
    Fax: 01635 34545

    Website: www.dealvarney.co.uk

    The Trust's Legal Advisers

    Anne-Marie Piper
    Partner
    Farrer & Co LLP
    66 Lincoln's Inn Fields
    London
    WC2A 3LH

    Tel 020 7917 7462
    Fax 020 7917 7418

    Email: amp@farrer.co.uk

    Website : www.farrer.co.uk

    The Trust's Solicitor –Ian Graham
    Email: iangraham@cliftoningram.co.uk

    22-24 Broad Street
    Wokingham
    Berkshire RG40 1BA
    United Kingdom

    Tel: 0118 978 0099
    Fax: 0118 977 1122

    Website: www.cliftoningram.co.uk

    The Trust’s Planning Consultants - Simon Hay
    Email: SHay@geraldeve.com

    Gerald Eve
    72 Welbeck Street
    London
    W1G 0AY

    Tel: 020 7333 6260
    Fax: 020 7491 1825

    Website: www.geraldeve.co.uk